Welcome to The Hamptons of McLean

About Us!

Learn more about our community through this site and or this one.

Below is a list of the members of the currently elected Board of Directors, and current committee leaders.

  • Kurt Cyr, President
  • Matt Gordon, Vice President
  • Nick Dale , Treasurer
  • Brenna Lundstrom, Secretary
  • Steve Lord, At-Large
  • Architectural Review Board (ARB) – Robyn Weiss
  • Landscape Committee – Open
  • Pool Committee – Sara Bjerde